OFFICERS

-The 2022-2023 Executive Board-

Jacob Dederer
President
JAKE DEDERER.jpg

Jacob can be contacted at:

314-210-3170

jvdederer@ksu.edu

ANTHONY JANATELLO.jpg
Anthony Janatello
VP Recruitment

Anthony can be contacted at:

913-205-8768

apjanatello@ksu.edu

Lucas Nelson
VP Finance
LUCAS NELSON.jpg

Lucas can be contacted at:

913-481-6403

lukenelson005@ksu.edu

Ian Heitmann
VP Scholarship
IAN HEITMANN.jpg

Ian can be contacted at:

913-687-4102

iheitmann@ksu.edu

Landon Platter
VP House Manager
LANDON PLATTER.jpg

Landon can be contacted at:

517-617-3262

landonpl@ksu.edu

Jack Johnson
New Member Education
JACK JOHNSON.jpg

Jack can be contacted at:

816-876-1024

djjohnson@ksu.edu

ANTHONY PENTOLA.jpg
Anthony Pentola
Vice President

Anthony can be contacted at:

816-824-9070

apentola@ksu.edu

 Quinn Ketel
 VP Recruitment
QUINN KETEL.jpg

Quinn can be contacted at:

224-800-8123

qketel@ksu.edu

 Michael Tujague
 VP Risk Management
MIKIE TUJAGUE.jpg

Michael can be contacted at:

913-952-2441

mikiet26@ksu.edu

 Alec Villegas
 VP Public Relations
ALEC VILLEGAS.jpg

Alec can be contacted at:

913-634-7202

alec100@ksu.edu

Zach Davidson
VP Alumni Relations
ZACH DAVIDSON.jpg

Zach can be contacted at:

913-230-2425

zdavidson03@ksu.edu

Gavin Fangman
New Member Education
GAVIN FANGMAN.jpg

Gavin can be contacted at:

913-568-0823

gfangma@ksu.edu

KADE KAUFMAN.jpg
Kade Kaufman
VP Philanthropy

Kade can be contacted at:

913-226-1932

ksukadekauf@ksu.edu