top of page

OFFICERS

-The 2023-2024 Executive Board-

JOSEPH BERGMAN-2.jpg
Joey Bergman
President
COOPER LUNDQUIST.jpg
Cooper Lundquist  
Vice President

Joey can be contacted at:

913-296-9452

Joey25@ksu.edu

AIDAN JANATELLO.jpg
Aidan Janatello 
VP Recruitment

Aidan can be contacted at:

913-522-6070

aidanjana@ksu.edu

QUIN VLACH.jpg
Quinton Vlach
VP Finance

Quinton can be contacted at:

913-298-3317

dufinances@gmail.com

JOSH MAUPIN.jpg
Josh Maupin 
VP Scholarship

Josh can be contacted at:

913-387-9719

Jlmaupin@ksu.edu

SPENCER ALLEN.jpg
Spencer Allen
VP House Manager

Spencer can be contacted at:

913-951-7699

spencerallen123@ksu.edu

HOLDEN ARTZER.jpg
Holden Artzer
VP New Member Education

Holden can be contacted at:

913-827-2812

hbartzer@ksu.edu

Cooper can be contacted at:

913-563-2292

crlundqu@ksu.edu

JACK LEAVEY.jpg
 Jack Leavey 
 VP Recruitment

Jack can be contacted at:

816-905-6455

leavey@ksu.edu

NICK SUTTLE.jpg
 Nick Suttle 
 VP Risk Management

Nick can be contacted at:

913-220-0402

nsuttle@ksu.edu

JOAQUIN BARRERA.jpg
 Joaquin Barrera
 VP Public Relations

Joaquin can be contacted at:

913-609-0698

jdbarrera03@ksu.edu

CONNOR POWELKE.jpg
Connor Powelke 
VP Alumni Relations

Connor can be contacted at:

630-800-7838

cpow1725@ksu.edu

GARRETT SEYLER.jpg
Garrett Seyler
VP New Member Education

Garrett can be contacted at:

913-201-5529

gseyler@ksu.edu

JOSH BICHELMEYER.jpg
Josh Bichelmeyer 
VP Philanthropy

Josh can be contacted at:

913-378-7244

joshbichelmeyer@ksu.edu

bottom of page