OFFICERS

- The 2020-2021 Executive Board -

Parker Vulgamore
President
New Parker.png

Parker can be contacted at:

620-874-8576

pvulgamore@ksu.edu

Zachary Molitor
VP Recruitment
New Zach.png

Zachary can be contacted at:

913-424-9144

zqmolitor@ksu.edu

 David Hornung
 VP Finance
New David.png

David can be contacted at:

913-226-1435

davidhornung@ksu.edu

Eli Berggren
VP Scholarship
New Eli.png

Eli can be contacted at:

913-777-9244

eberggren19@ksu.edu

Sam Cashman
VP House Manager
New Sam C.png

Sam can be contacted at:

913-515-4772

scashman10@ksu.edu

Albert Hotzel
New Member Education
New Bert.png

Albert can be contacted at:

913-260-1792

jahotzel@ksu.edu

Tyler McCoach
VP Philanthropy
McCoach.png
Trent Cox
Vice President
New Trent.png

Trent can be contacted at:

785-221-5603

trentcox11@ksu.edu

 Cole Baker
 VP Recruitment
New Cole.png

Cole can be contacted at:

785-640-1851

cole38@ksu.edu

 Sam Hieger
 VP Risk Management
New Sam.png

Sam can be contacted at:

785-577-0329

sam86@ksu.edu

 Jacob Dederer
 VP Public Relations
New Jake.png

Jake can be contacted at:

314-210-3170

jvdederer@ksu.edu

Jack Johnson
VP Alumni Relations
New Jack.png

Jack can be contacted at:

816-876-1024

djjohnson@ksu.edu 

Sean Farnow
New Member Education
New Sean.png

Sean can be contacted at:

913-309-3089

sfarnow13@ksu.edu

Tyler can be contacted at:

913-957-5723

tmccoach12@ksu.edu