OFFICERS

- The 2020-2021 Executive Board -

Parker Vulgamore
President

Parker can be contacted at:

620-874-8576

pvulgamore@ksu.edu

Zachary Molitor
VP Recruitment

Zachary can be contacted at:

913-424-9144

zqmolitor@ksu.edu

 David Hornung
 VP Finance

David can be contacted at:

913-226-1435

davidhornung@ksu.edu

Eli Berggren
VP Scholarship

Eli can be contacted at:

913-777-9244

eberggren19@ksu.edu

Sam Cashman
VP House Manager

Sam can be contacted at:

913-515-4772

scashman10@ksu.edu

Albert Hotzel
New Member Education

Albert can be contacted at:

913-260-1792

jahotzel@ksu.edu

Owen Fay
VP Philanthropy
Trent Cox
Vice President

Trent can be contacted at:

785-221-5603

trentcox11@ksu.edu

 Cole Baker
 VP Recruitment

Cole can be contacted at:

785-640-1851

cole38@ksu.edu

 Sam Hieger
 VP Risk Management

Sam can be contacted at:

785-577-0329

sam86@ksu.edu

 Jacob Dederer
 VP Public Relations

Jake can be contacted at:

314-210-3170

jvdederer@ksu.edu

Jack Johnson
VP Alumni Relations

Jack can be contacted at:

816-876-1024

djjonhson@ksu.edu

Sean Farnow
New Member Education

Sean can be contacted at:

913-309-3089

sfarnow13@ksu.edu

Owen can be contacted at:

913-660-4111

owencfay@ksu.edu